Welcome! Have you liked Model M on Facebook yet?
close ×
Model M - Brittle EP

facebooktwittergoogle plus

Brittle (EP)

Band : Model M
Title : Brittle
Release Date : March 27, 2020
Label : Oh Just Peachy Studios
Catalog ref. : OJPS040

Model M’s EP, “Brittle.” Featuring the song Dead to Me.


Album Notes

Written by Terrence Clinton Dick and performed by Model M in Hollywood, CA. Terrence Dick on vocals and programming, Alexii Laptev on Keys, Kyle Abbott on Drums, and Alexander Jack on guitar, with additional vocals and bass by Eris on “Dead To Me”. Mastered by Phil Demetro at Lacquer Channel Mastering in Toronto, ON.

Copyright © Model M.