Welcome! Have you liked Model M on Facebook yet?
close ×

facebooktwittergoogle plus

Freedom From Want

Band : Model M
Title : Freedom From Want
Release Date : September 7, 2005
Label : Oh Just Peachy Studios
Catalog ref. : OJPS002

Model M’s 2nd album, “Freedom From Want.” Featuring the songs Witch, Vampire Swamp Song, and The Sound of Silence cover.


Album Notes

All songs by Model M, except The Sound of Silence which is written by Paul Simon and Art Garfunkel and performed by Model M.

Copyright © Model M.