Welcome! Have you liked Model M on Facebook yet?
close ×

facebooktwittergoogle plus

The Eagle

Band : Model M
Title : The Eagle
Release Date : July 1, 2011
Label : Oh Just Peachy Studios
Catalog ref. : OJPS007

Model M’s 4th album, “The Eagle.” Featuring the songs War, Mindflow, and Year of the Rabbit.


Album Notes

All songs written by Terrance Dick with performances by DEROSNEC, Maxwell Shults, Eris, and John Antonopoulous.

Copyright © Model M.